Post Soldiers, employees recognized for dedication

Post Soldiers, employees recognized for dedication



workmanship they show on a daily basis.

Special Award Recognition

Gary L. Johnson, Army Heritage and Education Center 2008 Carlisle Barracks Civilian Employee of the Year

Jeffrey M. Lang, Department of Emergency Services Carlisle Barracks Civilian Employee of the Quarter, 1st Qtr CY 09

Randy L. Carpenter, Human Resources Directorate Commander's Award for Civilian Service

Chaplain (Col.) Arthur C. Pace, Post Memorial Chapel *Meritorious Service Medal*

Capt. Derek B. Leo, Post Judge Advocate Army Achievement Medal

Spc. Thomas R. Fiedler, Post Memorial Chapel

Maj. Gen. Robert Williams congratulates Chaplain (Col.) Arthur Pace during the Installation Quarterly Awards Ceremony June 10. Pace recieved the Meritorious Service Medal for his dedication to the Carlisle Barracks memorial Chapel during his time here. Photo by Scott Finger. Want more photos?

June 10, 2009 -- During Carlisle Barracks' Quarterly Awards Ceremony, the following people were recognized for their dedication and level of

Commandant's Coins and USAG Certificates of Achievement for serving as members of the USAWC and USAG Retreat Ceremony Team for the National Security Seminar June 1.

Sgt. 1st Class Richard Hall, Center for Strategic Leadership

Staff Sgt. Kevin Betton, Post Memorial Chapel

Staff Sgt. Tanya Eitel, Center for Strategic Leadership

Sgt. Jerry McKissen, Dental Clinic

Spc. Achley Lyons, Vet Command

Spc. Corey O'Connor, Dunham U.S. Army Health Clinic

Spc. Jennifer Rick, Public Affairs Office

Pfc. Shannon Dunbar, Dunham U.S. Army Health Clinic

Pvt. Alissa McBryde, Vet Command

USAG Certificates of Achievement for representing Carlisle Barracks in the Carlisle community Memorial Day Parade on Monday, 25 May

Spc. David Carlisle, Center for Strategic Leadership

Spc. Thomas Fiedler, Post Memorial Chapel

CSM Coins for assistance with the USAWC Class on the Washington, DC, Field Trip

Master Sgt. Barry Sessoms, Center for Strategic Leadership

Sgt. 1st Class Richard Hall, Center for Strategic Leadership

Staff Sgt. Tanya Eitel, Center for Strategic Leadership

Sgt. Radesha Dantzler, Headquarters Company

Length of Service Awards

Dr. John A. Bonin, Department of Academic Affairs 40 years

Thomas J. Kelly, Department of Public Works 25 years

Keturah Evelhoch, Army Lodging 20 years

Recipients of the Commanding General's Bonus Award Program

Donna Horton, Directorate of Resource Management

Robert Mages, Army Heritage and Education Center

Mark Schatte, Department of Emergency Services

Debbie Teague, Post Memorial Chapel

U.S. Army War College Archives - News Article - 10 June 2009